Parenting Tips for Today's Mom | The Jar: Turn it around. | S1E4


parenting tips

Hi! My name is Kalenie at #WithKalenie! Thanks for popping by!
Watch all of “the jar” playlist here:

NEW Videos Posted Everyday at 9am PST | 10am MST | 11am CST | 12pm EST!
Make sure to click the ‘Subscribe’ button and click the ‘Bell’ to know when NEW videos come out!

The Jar – “Turn it around.” #WithKalenie

My Bachelor’s degree is in Elementary Education with a minor in English Literature. I have taught pre-K through 12th grade, as well as English (as a second language). I have experience teaching in public schools and charter schools in NY, CO and FL. I have been in Christian ministry for over…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*